Committee Minutes

Our committee meet once a month to enable our club to run in a smooth, efficient and safe manner. Topics include financial matters, promotion of new ideas, organising future events, regulatory affairs and statutory matters. The minutes can be viewed here. You will need login details to access. Contact a member or Paul Davey.

Our elected committee members are:

Nick White Chairman
Phil Jameson Deputy Chairman.
Stuart Miller Secretary.
Peter Hardingham Treasurer.
Ross Morriss CFI and Maintenance.
Andy Warren Ordinary Member Marketing.
Mick Burridge Ordinary Member Estates.
Ryan Millen Ordinary Member.
Kev Fear Ordinary Member.
Ian Taylor Ordinary Member.

Co-opted member.
Graham Morriss Tug Master.